Latest Products http://www.srijaiexim.co.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:44:20 +0530 en-us http://www.srijaiexim.co.in Tender Coconut http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/tender-coconut.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu (India), we are the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tender Coconuts. Fresh, sweet, 100% pure and safe to consume, our Tender Coconuts are demanded across the world. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Semi Husked Coconuts from Tamil Nadu (India). The Semi Husked Coconuts that we make available are 100% pure, fresh, natural and easy to peel. Fully Husked Coconut http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Tamil Nadu (India), have pioneered the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Fully Husked Coconuts. Owing to high water content, remarkable nutritional value, freshness, purity and excellent taste, our Husked Coconuts are demanded across different countries of the world. Coconut Copra http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coconut-copra.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coconut-copra.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coconut Copra from Tamil Nadu (India). Highly nutritious, fresh and natural in taste, our Coconut Copra is widely added in desserts and in the preparation of various South Indian dishes. Coconut Shells http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coconut-shells.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coconut-shells.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coconut Shells from Tamil Nadu (India). The Coconut Shells, offered by us, are hygienically processed under the guidance of our experts. Coconut Fiber http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coconut-fiber.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coconut-fiber.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Tamil Nadu (India), we are the dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coconut Fiber. The Coconut Fiber that we make available is free from any kind of impurities and is known for its high strength. Coco Peat http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coco-peat.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coco-peat.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Coco Peat. Our company is the credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coco Peat from India. Fresh and free from impurities, our Coconut Fiber Peat Block is ideal for farms, greenhouse-horticulture, golf course setting, etc. Coconut Broom Sticks http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coconut-broom-sticks.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/coconut-broom-sticks.htm Sat, 23 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coconut Broom Sticks from Tamil Nadu (India). Made using the best quality coconut residue, our Broom Sticks are biodegradable, light weight and durable. These Coconut Broom Sticks are used in homes, etc., for cleaning even rough surface as they have excellent dust repelling property. Talk of price we are known for providing the best quality at nominal prices. Fresh Green Mango http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/fresh-green-mango.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/fresh-green-mango.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality-oriented organization, we are focused to provide our clients excellent quality Green Mango that is used to make pickles, chutney and other such items. Nipah Broom Stick http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/nipah-broom-stick.htm http://www.srijaiexim.co.in/nipah-broom-stick.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place.